Nigerian govt to concession 12 hydropower plants

The Federal Government has concluded plans to concession 12 hydropower plants in five states and the Federal Capital Territory (FCT) for effective service delivery in the country.

The Director-General of the Bureau of Public Enterprise (BPE), Alex Okoh, disclosed this in a statement issued on Saturday by the bureau Head of Public…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

‘Parks And Rec’ Actor Charged For Vandalizing George Floyd Statue In NYC

Nigeria to join global action against terrorism financing